Home > News & Events > Service Award Ceremony

Service Award Ceremony

The Election Commission of Bhutan organized the Service Award ceremony on 15th December, 2021 for the following officials:

  1. Mr. Sonam Tobgyal, Director, ECB was awarded silver medal for his 20 years of dedicated service.
  2. Aum Yeshey Dema was awarded the life time service medal for dedicated service to the Tsa-Wa-Sum.

The ECB would like to congratulate the award recipients for their hard work and unwavering dedication to the Tsa-Wa-Sum.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email