Home > Featured > Notification


Declaration of the Results of the Second Parliamentary Elections 2013: Primary Round of the National Assembly 


The Election Commission of Bhutan has the honour under Section 442 of the Election Act of the Kingdom of Bhutan 2008, to hereby declare and announce the total votes received by each of the Political Parties in the Primary Round of Elections to the National Assembly 2013, for information of the people of Bhutan.

The total numbers of valid votes received by each Political Party in the 47 National Assembly Demkhongs of the twenty Dzongkhags of the Kingdom of Bhutan are:,

click the link below to view in detail:

  1. English Version 
  2. Dzongkha Version



Print Friendly, PDF & Email