Home > General Election Results, 2024

General Election Results, 2024

Click the respective dzongkhags to view the results in detail:

1BumthangResults Out
2ChhukhaResults Out
3DaganaResults Out
4GasaResults Out
5HaaResults Out
6LhuentseResults Out
7MonggarResults Out
8ParoResults Out
9Pema GatshelResults Out
10PunakhaResults Out
11Samdrup JongkharResults Out
12SamtseResults Out
13SarpangResults Out
14ThimphuResults Out
15TrashigangResults Out
16Trashi YangtseResults Out
17TrongsaResults Out
18TsirangResults Out
19Wangdue PhodrangResults Out
20ZhemgangResults Out
Print Friendly, PDF & Email