Sunday, March 24, 2019
Home > Featured > Declaration of the Results of Bye-Election

Declaration of the Results of Bye-Election

The Election Commission of Bhutan, as required under Section 457 of the Election Act of the Kingdom of Bhutan, 2008, is pleased to hereby declare the results of the Bye-Elections for the post of Gup in Tading Gewog under Samtse Dzongkhag and Gewog Tshogde Tshogpa in Yorbo Chiwog, Goenshari Gewog under Punakha Dzongkhag with Polls held on 8th of July 2015.

The details of the Candidates who have been successfully elected for the said posts are as follows:

Click the link “English” & “Dzongkha” to view in detail.

Print Friendly, PDF & Email