Home > Department of Civic & Electoral Training

Department of Civic & Electoral Training

Phub Dorji
Head of Department

17669253

pdorji@ecb.bt

Chencho Gyeltshen
Chief Program Officer

17671385

cgyeltshen@ecb.bt

Gem Tshewang
Program Officer

17749100

gtshewang@ecb.bt

Dorji Wangdi
Senior Program Officer

17968544

dwangdi@ecb.bt

Tshewang Lhendup
Assistant Program Officer

17266358

tshewangl@ecb.bt

Thinley Wangmo
Library Assistant

77212097

thinleywngm76@gmail.com

Tshering Penjor
Audio Visual Technician

17983267

tsheringp@ecb.bt

Print Friendly, PDF & Email