Home > Department of Civic & Electoral Training

Department of Civic & Electoral Training

Phub Dorji
Head of Department

17669253

pdorji@ecb.bt

Chencho Gyeltshen
Chief Program Officer

17671385

cgyeltshen@ecb.bt

Sri Narayan Gazmer
Chief Planing Officer

17414710

sngazmer@ecb.bt

Gem Tshewang
Sr. Program Officer

17749100

gtshewang@ecb.bt

On EOL

Dorji Wangdi
Sr. Program Officer

17968544

dwangdi@ecb.bt

On EOL

Thinley Wangmo
Library Assistant

77212097

thinleywngm76@gmail.com

Tshering Penjor
Audio Visual Technician

17983267

tsheringp@ecb.bt

Print Friendly, PDF & Email