Home > Department of Electoral Registration & Delimitation

Department of Electoral Registration & Delimitation

Tashi Dorji
Head of Department

17612229

tdorji@ecb.bt

Tshering Penjor
Sr. Electoral Registration Officer

17648808

tpenjor@ecb.bt

Ugyen Choden
Electoral Registration Officer

17636472

uchoden@ecb.bt

Sonam Wangmo
ICT Officer

77244001

swangmo@ecb.bt

Dorji Phuntsho
Electoral Registration Assistant

17701127

dphuntsho@ecb.bt

Sonam Phuntsho
Electoral Registration Assistant

17713525

sonamp@ecb.bt

Print Friendly, PDF & Email