Home > Administration & Finance Division

Administration & Finance Division

Thinley Jamtsho
Chief Administrative Officer

17630488

tjamtsho@ecb.bt

Tshering Dekar
Sr. Finance Officer

17725994

tsheringdekar@ecb.bt

Tshewang Jamtsho
Sr. Procurement Officer

17687566

tshewangjamtsho@ecb.bt

Sri Narayan Gazmer
Dy. Chief Project Coordinator

17414710

sngazmer@ecb.bt

Tshering Zangmo
Accounts Assistant

17638173

tsheringzangmo@ecb.bt

Ugyen Tshering
Store Assistant

17623053

utshering@ecb.bt

On EoL

Kezang Wangdi
On deputation

 17411251

kezang1980@gmail.com

RRAC, Thimphu

Pema Gyeltshen
PA to Hon'ble CEC

77601039

patocec@ecb.bt

Yeshi Wangmo
PA to Election Commissioner

17845085

ywangmo@ecb.bt

Yeshey Dema
PA to Election Commissioner

17608486

ydema@ecb.bt

Sonam Choden
PA to Secretary

17427481

schoden@ecb.bt

On EoL

Sonam Zangmo
PA to Secretary

17277723

sonamz@ecb.bt

Sangay Tenzin
Multi Skilled Technician

17820448

stenzin@ecb.bt

Kinley Wangmo
Receptionist

17663878

ecbreceptionist@ecb.bt

Sherab Choden
Messenger

17506692

Tenzin Yoezer
Messenger

17450716

Phuentsho
Driver (EC)

17665337

Kinley Dorji
Driver (CEC)

77271602

Sonam Rinzin
Driver (EC)

17507116

Chencho Wangyel
Driver

17630204

Wangchuk Dorji
Driver

17634981

Goenpo Dorji
Driver (Secretary)

77371952

Sangay Penjor
Driver

17330662

Karma Choki
Sweeper

17375049

Tashi Yangzom
Sweeper

17632599

Print Friendly, PDF & Email